Staff Directory

207.725.1243

Staff Position Email Address Web Page
Richard W. Dedek II Principal
dedekr@link75.org
website
Angela Hatch part-time assist. principal
hatcha@link75.org
Doreen Brown secretary
brownd@link75.org
Kim Tanguay secretary
tanguayk@link75.org
Denise Cromwell bookkeeper
cromwelld@link75.org
Naomi Mullane nurse
mullanen@link75.org
Dorothy Allard Food Services
allardd@link75.org

Sarah Patton Kindergarten Teacher
pattons@link75.org
Beth Cowing-Young Kindergarten Teacher
cowingyoungb@link75.org
Jennifer Greenleaf Kindergarten Teacher
greenleafj@link75.org
Barbara Morrill Grade 1 Teacher morrillb@link75.org
Sarah Morrill Grade 1 Teacher Morrills@link75.org
Meggin Farrell Grade 1 Teacher farrellm@link75.org
Kristin Klaiber Grade 2 Teacher
klaiberk@link75.org
Sandy Michaud Grade 2 Teacher
michauds@link75.org
Lona Anagnostis
Grade 2 Teacher
anagnostisl@link75.org
Alison Guite Grade 2 Teacher
guitea@link75.org
website
Marybeth Browne Grades 3-5 Teacher 
brownem@link75.org
Corie Scribner Grades 3-5 Teacher
scribnerc@link75.org

website
Lisa Walling Grades 3-5 Teacher
wallingl@link75.org
Elinor Goodwin Grades 3-5 Teacher
goodwine@link75.org
website
Jennifer Pidgeon Grades 3-5 Teacher
pidgeonj@link75.org
website
Michele Aronson Grades 3-5 Teacher
aronsonm@link75.org
website
Vicky Dow Grades 3-5 Teacher
dowv@link75.org
Lorrie Gage Grades 3-5 Teacher
gagel@link75.org
Brian McPherson Visual Arts Teacher
mcphersonb@link75.org
Eric Pulsifer Physical Education Teacher
pulsifere@link75.org
Dawne-Marie Powers Instrumental Music Teacher
powersd@link75.org
David Olsen-Pietrowski Music Teacher
pietrowskid@link75.org
Trish Suthers Librarian
sutherst@link75.org
Diane Hall Learning Commons Ed Tech halldiane@link75.org website
Kathy Stack
Learning Commons Ed Tech
stackk@link75
Jill Heuss Literacy Teacher
heussj@link75.org
Maureen Fecteau Speech & Language
fecteaum@link75.org
Karen Totman Speech & Language
totmank@link75.org
Rebecca Monks Speech & Language
Monksr@link75.org
Andrea Frenz Title One / RTI / LTL
frenza@link75.org
Angela Hatch RTI Learning Strategist
hatcha@link75.org
Erin Dimbleby  RTI Behavior Strategist  dimblebye@link75.org    
Helene McGlauflin Guidance Counselor mcglauflinh@link75.org
Leah Ottow Social Worker ottowl@link75.org
Sara Eaton Social Worker eatons@link75.org
Barbara Piccirillo Occupational Therapist piccirillob@link75.org

Title IA Teacher @link75.org
Title IA Ed Tech @link75.org
Becky Bryant 3-5 Special Ed Teacher bryantr@link75.org



Cassie Safford Special Ed Teacher saffordc@link75.org
Carlie Lochner Special Ed Teacher lochnerc@link75.org
Joe Sleeman Special Ed Teacher sleemanj@link75.org
Erica Alt ETIP Teacher alte@link75.org
Krista Walker K-2 Special Ed Teacher walkerk@link75.org
Alina Shumsky Psychological Examiner shumskya@link75.org
Janel Johnson Ed Tech @link75.org
Rose Nelson Ed Tech nelsonr@link75.org
Deb Bergeron Special Ed - Ed Tech bergerond@link75.org
Samantha Lapointe Special Ed - Ed Tech lapointes@link75.org
Marjorie Shapiro Special Ed - Ed Tech shapirom@link75.org
Dawn Krause Special Ed - Ed Tech kraused@link75.org
Betsy Lamb Special Ed - Ed Tech lambel@link75.org
Robin Monahan Special Ed - Ed Tech monahanr@link75.org
Jamesie Morgan Special Ed - Ed Tech morganj@link75.org
Michele Vermette Special Ed - Ed Tech vermettem@link75.org

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.